Week 1 Practice: Start a Blog & Tell a Story

Before I started the MCBS Program, I used to thought that I wanted to be a lawyer because I love to talk and I am also very interested in the laws, so I thought that was what I would want to do later on in the future but then after going to high school and I had a chance to work in the student council I realized that an event planner is more of what I wanted to do, I love coming up with all kinds of activities, I have a huge passion for the student council in school every year, I remind myself everyday about my dream of becoming a successful event planner so I started looking for the perfect university and then I found Full Sail-the MCBS Program. I knew event planning was definitely what I wanted to do in the future because every event planning takes a long period of time and I had to gave up not only eating time but also my sleeping time but I never complain about it, instead I had a lot of fun, the outcome of a successful events is great but I enjoy the progress of the events as well. The MCBS Program provides special education and all my professor often provides us real world experiences at the same time so I had more chances to experience the media and communications world and ever since I decided to pursue my passion for media I feel like I am now more connected to the people around me and also more connected to the world knowing what is happening around the world and how media is influencing the world nowadays.

Leave a Reply

