Week 1 Practice: RSS & Industry Blogs

I chose to follow everything that has something to do with event planning or event managing because that is what I am very interested right now and event planner is what I wanted to do later on in the future. I believed that it is important for me to understand events that are presented but also actions taken behind the scene. An successful event must be planned very carefully so it is important to know how to deal with all the consequences that could happen while planning, I’m still learning right now and I know I still have a long way to go but I have the patient and passion to learn what I have to learn while I’m in Full Sail and after I graduate from Full Sail I would be able to use all my knowledges to complete my dream of becoming a successful event planner.

Leave a Reply

